You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADD + Depression + Fear of Failure = I Procrastinate Like Hell

Take care with those meds, they often do more bad than good. I don't like labels, like ADD or ADHD or whatever. Maybe this is simply who you are or maybe you haven't yet found what you'd really like to do with your life.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree with you. I'm not keen on the idea of meds, I'm just in this place where I'm trying to figure out what the hell to do with my life and I'm finding it incredibly difficult to concentrate. I thought I'd give 'em a try and see if they could help me get over the hump. So far they aren't really helping and I'm ok (actually kinda glad) that they aren't, so now I can move on to the next course of action that isn't chemically related. Thank you for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67