Sort:  

Hi =D Welcome to Steemit! I have posted some helpful guides since I started, you can definitely check those out if you'd like! I made them easy to follow and they are full of information that helped me get started! There is no "how to guide" though, everyone has their own way to do things here and I think that's what makes it so much fun! I just speak from my heart and write about what I care about. I take lots of time making sure there is lots of love in every post. That's the best advice I have =D Good luck to you @kashifsajjad!

if every one behave like u the world become paradise...thnk uu soo much for help mee

You are welcome, I wish everyone would be kinder to each other too =D Steem on and good luck to you @kashifsajjad :)

the way u r guided me it was just amazing.... thanks for encouged me...

u r really good man and your behaviour and talking style its amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50