Sort:  

What did I say before about trying ? ;)

lol.

I know :( but its getting so hard now in housebound and can't do much I have tried so hard but didn't lose anything.

Dont focus on loosing wieght; focus on changing your lifestyle.

What do you do /eat in an average day?

Try drinking nutrtious smoothies in the morning and healthy water and teas.

Also, rethink your diet, and reshape your beliefs.

I'm surprised by this, but people still think that you need meat to have protein, which is absurd.

At the end of the day, your life is yours to create and you can only change it by changing yourself; by changing your thoughts, beliefs, judgements and pre-concieved notions and changing your actions / routine to conform with the life-style you want.

If you want to loose wieght, focus on changing your lifestyle into something more healthy.

That's what I am going to do not just for me but for all my family, we are all going to be eating more healthy, it will be easier now the weather is getting warm I can try out new salads etc

You can do it now; its the only real time.

Make it fun; make it a game.

Search for healthy ingrediants and recipes; grow a garden, inside and out. so many ways to make it fun.

What motivates me to eat healthy is the fact that when I eat better I FEEL better; and isn't that what is most important? To feel good?

I am going to try my hardest, plan ahead for what I am going to eat and cook with fresh produce :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65