Say No To Not Wear Condoms

in #steemit-health6 years ago

Say No To Not Wear Condoms

Do you still not like condoms when you're in touch?

From now on stop thinking do not use condoms. do you know by using a condom you will be free from all your health problems.

Love yourself before it's too late. many have experienced it, lest you be one of the next ones affected by HIV.


image


I myself did not like these contraceptives because it really bothered us in relation, but after my brother was exposed to HIV I realized that this is very important especially to prevent the deadly disease.

First of all it is a bit uncomfortable, but after I wear it Feveral times and I can enjoy it. my partner objected the first time I invited to wear it but with seduction I can beat him.


image


For those of you who are dating I recommend to bring it every other than can prevent pregnancy can also to prevent deadly disease (HIV)

Thank you for visiting my blog this, hopefully the info from me useful for you.

Regards @amykyla

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @amykyla! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30