Steemit Makeup Tutorial Parody - My entry into @stellabelle's contest

Before watching this video, I should warn everyone that this video is satirical and may not be tasteful to some.

Apologies in advance if I offend anyone with this video.

If you would like to know more about the contest hosted by @stellabelle you can view her original post here


Thomas Te Aroha Kohi | Entrepreneur

Follow me

Sort:  

Lorea definitely has his own kind of beauty going on.

Hah nice tutorial! :-)

Before anyone asks, the helicopter noise in the background is due to my Gopro. I've gone through three of these things and they all have the same problem. Turns out the wifi transmitter creates interference with the microphone. I've tried to fix the audio as best I can. I hope you can still enjoy the video despite this glitch. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38