You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest: My Town in ten pictures: Honolulu

Barrel Cactus Flowers

They are too large right.. This is the first time I see a large cactus. Actually cactus are not common here. We have that tiny cute cactus plants which place on tables🤭🤭

20201214_131418.jpg

And this one, I don't know about flowers but leaves look like aloe vera.

And the last photo😱😱😱 So beautiful.. A rainbow in bluesky!

Sort:  

Yes! This is Aloe Vera, it was strange finding it amongst the cactuses! LOL
Thanks, I am glad you enjoyed the pictures.

So.. Is that Aloe Vera flower? There is a plant in my house, but I have never seen a flower

I think your right,
This:
image.jpeg
Is Aloe Vera!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72