You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍽 Stay healthy! 🌱 🌿 Grow your own herbs! Please visit my little indoor garden :) ☀️ ❤️

in #steemit-austria6 years ago

Hi Chris, great post! That's pretty neat. I like to cook with herbs. Makes food taste delicious. These kits can definitely help anyone grow herbs even without a garden. Have a question, what is the sheet you put on top of the soil for? By the way, followed and upvoted.

Sort:  

Hi Vyvian, right, herbs rock it! :)
The sheets are seedsheets. They actually contain the seeds.
If you look closely, you can even notice the seeds on this photo. In this case, it is a garden cress seed sheet.
seedsheets.png
I'm very glad you like my posts! Thanks for your support and for the follow!
CU soon,
Chris

Oh ok I can see the seeds...thanks for explaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47