You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying "#CryptoArt - Lazy @workshops Sunday" at the 9. Wiener Steemit-Stammtisch – So. 08.04.2018

this was a cool meeting - I enjoyed (and sort of got carried away) painting the t-shirt. The glass with a bit of water in it where we rinsed our brushes got quite dirty, so I took the long trip to the bathroom to clean it and get fresh water, but by the time I came back, you packed it in already! I would have been ready for another shirt!
You got a pic of me "enjoying the menu" - well, I figured it would not taste too good, so I had a pretzel instead 😜

Sort:  

Good morning my friend! Sorry to read the food was not as good as expected, it re-ensure me in the idea of organizing meetups in which we are cooking food together as we will start from today and nearly everyday at @frameworks in the 20th district doing our best to hold a maximum of free creatives @workshops and activities indoor and outdoor with the steemians and @globalschool participants joining. Hope to see you around when you'll find sometimes. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32