You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Steemit-Austria Meetup/Stammtisch 21.01.2018 (article EN/FR)

Thanks for the summary. It was a wonderful afternoon with wonderful people - unfortunately so many that I didn't get to talk to you. Hopefully next time, though!

Sort:  

Yes, I also think it is too short time to engage in meeting everybody. For me it is important to take the time to exchange more than few words, so I might have met 1 person on 3?

Thank you for your message Theodora! Hopefully we'll have the occasion to meet again. Anyway we are connected and I'll be happy to invite you to join a forthcoming steemit-workshop that we will organize with the Global School in Vienna regularly from next month :)

Yes, same here. You can only talk to so many people per afternoon.

Looking forward to the workshops. A bientôt! :-)

I'll keep you updated about the workshops. A bientôt Theodora! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45