You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Like A Local! The Traditional Viennese Gourmet Cuisine At The Famous Gasthaus Kopp!

in #steemit-austria7 years ago (edited)

Oh your post came in right time !!!!
I am going to visit Vienna by the end of the week and just started to search for restaurants :)

Sort:  

You are very welcome! I am here for you for more tips! I just got back to Vienna after nearly 3 decades abroad in New York and Bali and started discovering my hometown again :) Catch me on our discord channel

I will look for you on discord channel- need some tips :)Thank you for invite.
I am going to be there 14.15.16. Most of the time I will work filming one event and Vienna landmarks.

That sounds exciting. We will also have a Viennese Stammtisch but you get all details in our channel . I give you my whatsapp for more tips and tricks. where are you from? Do you need a place to stay as well?

Thank you for asking, you are so kind and friendly!
This is where I am staying LINK
and I am filming this event
I am from Zagreb/Croatia it is 4 hoers driving. Is it close to you? It would be a great pleasure for me to have coffee with you if you have time.
We can continue on chat, to exchange whatsapp, I don't want to spoil your wall here:)

I have very good friends, my neighbors from New York who live in Zagreb. I am answering on my phone now but just in case you have Facebook find my name “Silvie Iluh Cempaka” or on Twitter as “silvieinbali”. I am replying from my phone right now having dinner outside.
Let’s hook up!!! @akashas is also here on 13/14
Belvedere area is super nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65