You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Leading Opera Houses In The World! "Wiener Staatsoper" At A Glance And My First Job As A Background Actor.

My mother told me more than once that I could have been a famous ballerina because when I was 4 or 5 years old an elegant lady approached her at the park to praise my talent for rhythm and movement while I was spinning around the playground, singing some songs I heard on the radio. She offered a place at the Viennese opera school.

You would have been great in that field. Why would your farther not like it, Seeing you must have inherited it from him?

Beautiful piece as usual friend. Been a while. I hope you're doing great?

Sort:  

No regrets at all! Just a story how life could change in seconds and minutes.
I did a lot in music....so! All good! I am glad to see you again on my blog .ive been a bit tired of spending too many hours on steemit and my apology if I might have overlooked yours. 🙌

I haven't been consistent either. No need to apologize ma'am. Been sick for a while.

I am so sorry to hear but me too ....got some issues/ I wish you more than well !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89