You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Kunst Der Langsamkeit - Slow Life - Bewusster Leben - Die Idee Vom Tiny House GER/ENG

Nice alternative way of living. However, not for me. I lived in a tiny room in the house of my parents, I lived in tiny rooms in students‘ dorms, in tiny apartments and being rather tall, I am glad to find seats and tables and work places being somewhat comfortable for my size. I went camping when my children were little and still use tents when going to to festivals.
But now after so many years living like Snowhite in the world of dwarves I am so happy to live in a big house.
With smart organization and tools and quite some experience cleaning isn‘t that time consuming. For me, freedom means my garden all around, changing from room to room whenever I like. It‘s so wonderful after living in little boxes.
When I travel I live in simple rooms and that‘s no problem as I know I feel like in heaven when I am back.
I am glad that I found my individual way.
I agree with you about the benefit of minimalism, however. I live as simple as possible. It‘s so peaceful. I just need more space... and allow myself to enjoy it... :)

Sort:  

I never had problems with space. I always had enough so I had no idea how to use it. It´s okay when you prefer bigger space. At least you had some toughts about it :-)
LG

Right. This remembered my how grateful I can be to live in a home that fits me... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78