Superhost Dinner at Hug Inn Vienna with @mammasitta, my guest Lynn & @jnmarteau

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)

superhost dinner with mammasitta.jpg

Yesterday night I invited @mammasitta and @jnmarteau to the Hug Inn Vienna. On the menu was pasta verdure. My guest Lynn from Cape Town, South Africa helped me cutting the vegetables.

einkauf pasta verdure.jpg

lynn is preparing verdure.jpg

preparing verdure.jpg

verdure.jpg

At 6:30 pm all guests were in the kitchen talking and drinking red wine. It was really nice to see them feeling at home enjoying the experience.

While eating Dinner and afterwards we talked about #cryptocurrencies and our ideas. Old as well as new projects. @mammasitta presented us @onosocial and @jnmarteau and me informed her about the @silkroad40 #challenge and the activities of @opt2o and the @globalschool at @frameworks.

Soon we will update you about all of this. For the moment I hope you can already feel the energy inside the pictures of the social impact experience.

If you want to have Dinner at Hug Inn, just book a room and enjoy #Vienna. You are heartily welcome here! We wish you a nice weekend. Thank you for the attention and support! 😎

manncpt_signature.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow I really wish I can join this table
Please invite me next time

Just visit us at Hug Inn Vienna

You are living in Vienna? Tonight we ate at Mill Restaurant.

love this
wow
this gone be delicious after cooking
if i was there i may be eat all

Thank you for your reply and the upvote! If you want to book a room, just mention that you know my blog and you will receive a special host offer. ;)

Wow! Amazing food.

Yummy food, great people and interesting topics to talk about - hey that's the kind of lifestyle I really really love:-))))) By the way I'm curious: are you all vegans?

Thank you. You are welcome to join us one day! We should all be more vegan, I guess.

An exceptional frame,
a tasty dinner orchestrated
within a charming place
by a wonderful host,
for amazing moments of love,
laugh and making us feeling home.

It is a unique present you offered me & all of us!
Thank you @manncpt!

Thanks @manncpt for the invite!
I would have loved to join and it completely went out of my head.
Next time hopefully.
(The pics are making me healthy-hungry 😋 )

Thank you for your interest! Next time I will pre announce the dinner.

Thank you for your nice words my friend, looking forward to eat and talk again soon! :)

This looks like a wonderful evening! Thank you @mammasitta for your interest and support for the @silkroad40 initiative. It means a lot to us. :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45