You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superhost Dinner at Hug Inn Vienna with @mammasitta, my guest Lynn & @jnmarteau

in #steemit-austria6 years ago

An exceptional frame,
a tasty dinner orchestrated
within a charming place
by a wonderful host,
for amazing moments of love,
laugh and making us feeling home.

It is a unique present you offered me & all of us!
Thank you @manncpt!

Sort:  

Thanks @manncpt for the invite!
I would have loved to join and it completely went out of my head.
Next time hopefully.
(The pics are making me healthy-hungry 😋 )

Thank you for your interest! Next time I will pre announce the dinner.

Thank you for your nice words my friend, looking forward to eat and talk again soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47