7 Days Black & White Challenge! I Am In With Day Two And Nominate Steemit-Austria's @vieanna

in #steemit-austria7 years ago (edited)

My beautiful niece Nina smoking her beloved Shischa at Cafe 2Lounge at Address: Praterstraße 54, 1020. She got me hooked and you see us at least once a week in one of many hookah bars in Vienna. 

Those daily posts are inspired by @rigaronib's articles and I plan to nominate only our Steemit Austrian members but of course everybody is welcome to join in.

Edited rules for "Austria-Steemit":

" 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people ........
I changed this rule :)
No explanation .......I also changed this rule
Nominate someone in the Austrian community every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag:
sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags" 

I love that smokey, naughty snapshot on my iPhone7 feel to it!

I love BW images, so thats just a perfect challenge for me to find some photos on my phone. 

The Best 10 Hookah Bars in Vienna, Wien, Austria  (I know them All :) 

Here is Nina with a more professional photoshoot 

XO Urban-Jewelry Photo Shoot - XO Stands For Hugs & Kisses

Have Fun!

Yours @mammasitta 

Don't forget : Be The Fire From Within!

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes. 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter account #steemitvibes 

PS : most recent articles about Vienna and many more..... 

Comfortzone In Schönbrunn!

The Glorious Gloriette And Why The Most Important Things Are The Hardest To Say!

GANZ WIEN, Pop Culture! A Blend Of Art & History With Exceptional Exhibitions At The Wien Museum am Karlsplatz.

Streetlife Versus Sacred Destinations, Churches As The Symbol Of Vienna's Freedom ( links in the bottom)

Sort:  

I think Nina looks a bit like you, and she is prettycute just like you😍

Never smoked that thing, wonder what they put in Shisha...🤔

OHHHHHH ohhhh oh I have to tell her and thanks so much for such charming compliment for la Mamma :) You should try it!

Very welcome Le momma!

Sending hugs from the sunny city of Lagos Nigeria😍

I need some sunshine . its grey, rainy and damn cold

Sending some to you ma'am
☀️🌝🌞

Yeahhhh !!! I could feel it

Steem On :D

Das Foto ist so cool und deine Nichte eine wahre beauty :)

No experience with this stuff ;)

Na dann ! Come with us one day 🤣

Maybe some day ... ;)

@rigaronib got me too....You changed the rules, how dare you!...Kidding!! Awesome picture beautiful lady :)

When i see pics in black and white i feel proud about how humans have evolved improving their technology knowledge

Hmmmm.....Thats great

yes i know is a random comment hehehe but... i had to said that

It’s ok :)

I have never tried hookah although I love cigars and I currently vape. I think I'd like to try this at some point...

And I wouldn't mind trying it in Vienna!

Cool photo: the smoke really lends itself well to B&W photography. Cheers!

I love it because it keeps me away from my bad habit smoking cigarettes.
See you in Vienna for a Hookah time with us :)

@mammasitta first of all how are u and you friend looking fabulous with smoke can u tell me how to take part in this contest is it started by you

Read the rules and start posting your own images but I only started it in our #austria-steemit group but the challenge can be joined from anybody who wishes to. It’s just Fun!

A very stylish pic!

Thank you so much sweet Mummy! Did you ever see my reply to one of your very nice comments?

I can't believe I missed your comment....especially on such an important topic! I just read it and replied on the post. Thank you for your lovely words of encouragement RE: parenting :)

Thats ok :) Nice to know you!

feliz día buen contenido!!
tumblr_mgdhjlzBrL1qjtmpwo1_500.gif

too cuuuuteeeee

Excellent photo my friend and you have a very beautiful niece! Tell me please Shischa is this a kind of hookah? Thank you @mammasitta

Yes she is and yes Shisha is Hookah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84