You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Like A Local! The Traditional Viennese Gourmet Cuisine At The Famous Gasthaus Kopp!

You know im seeing this in the middle of the night and the pictures are so blinding, my God. Is that an Iphone?

Vienna is beautiful

Sort:  

Hahaha! Everything on my Iphone7 ......little touch up

I wrote this article about the how people should help others who they bring to steemit_ mind you resteeming for me? I need people to be reached

What’s the article link? I usually resteem with @massivevibration or only poetry and #steemit-austria posts. I check your profile now 💜

Already resteemed with @massivevibration just didn’t have a minute yet to comment on it. Sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83