First @covermaker project - @lizanomadsoul

As I am responsible for the @covermaker project, one of my tasks was to start to imagine and design some steemit covers to give some examples of what we will be doing with this community account.

For this first serie, we have been selecting to honor @lizanomadsoul who with her friends are helping and supporting @globalschool. To show our gratefulness and initiate this new community project, we decided to create for her three covers I am glad to present you today.

First, I chose the most interesting and the most beautiful photos in my opinion, so that they would match especially with color. It was hard for me to choose the best photos, all tell the story of an incredible journey, just watching them make me envious. ;)

I designed the cover to be simple and speak about what you will find her profile. Around the profile picture I placed some of the most popular monuments and buildings in the world, e.g the Eiffel Tower. At the end I put the name of the profile.

Below, I invite you to have a look at the covers of my first @covermaker project and to visit the wonderful profile of @lizanomadsoul to discover her adventures!

@lizanomadsoul.png
@lizanomadsoul(4).jpg@lizanomadsoul1.jpg

Preview of the result on steemit

sreen.png
sreen.png
sreen.png

Sort:  

Hey thanks! What an honor :) At the second one its not me though :D On three of the pictures its my friend Kathi. So I think I would take the 1st one :) Upvoted & Resteemed! I am exited about your projects and of course I will always keep on supporting you guys! Keep up the good work, we need more guys like you on this plattform. Steem on.

ich seh....eine von uns ;-) hehehehehe follow upvote resteem!one for all and all for one :-* willkommen auf steemit. hugs fellaz.

wir rocken mal :-P

Really nice work! I hope @lizanomadsoul likes one of them. Let's see what she says. ;)

Hallo @covermaker, du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Upvote-Bot und meine Mission ist, guten Content unter #Steemit-Austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich erfahren. Auch, wie du an meinen curation-rewards mitverdienen kannst.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Erfahre mehr über mich und promote deine Beiträge im Steemit-austria slack, sowie im steemit-austria discord-channel.

I love all of them and even if two of them feature @lizanomadsoul's friend I think the covers have a cohesive atmosphere and they describe beautifully the content of her blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50