Another cover design from @covermaker

WHO IS @ASHLEYKALILA ?

Ashley description

The founder of the whole campaign is Ashley Kalila. In social media he works under the name @ashleykalila. He is very positive, specific and in some of his entries a controversial person. She is also a manager on Twitter account @planetsteem. In her posts she describes what she has been doing in recent weeks and what she thinks about most things. An example of one of her thoughts:
"I feel reborn.
I feel a new wave of energy penetrate my body.
I feel a new inspiration.
I feel a new life.
I feel that the emotional holding of some things has allowed me to leave, so that I can move forward and up in my life"

Action description

Ashley wants to show steemit users from a completely different page as they are in the real world with this action. A large number of people are interested in this whole project. The point is to show people how real they are outside the Internet and their "real faces" and tell their story through videos, photos, etc because everyone has a story to tell, she said :
“No matter where you are from, what you’ve been through, where you are going.
You have a story to tell.
It’s YOUR story.”
She is very surprised that the response was so big because she did not expect it a bit. In my opinion, the whole action is really interesting, we can always get to know the history of people we did not even know about, it can also be said that they are quite different than in their steemite accounts.
/writes @ideamachine

Hey! Here again, it is @covermaker

Today, I come with a new serie of covers this time designed to honor @ashleykalila andher dedication as social entrepreneur on the blockchain. Kind of “talents hunter” on social media, she is advocating to bring them on the steemit platform on the side of her heart projects such as @humansofsteemit. :)

Along with Paulina, who maintains @ideamachine account, we created for her four covers, that I am pleased to present you.

My intention designing the covers was to make it simple and say:

“Hello, I am Ashley and this is my world!”

First, I chose the best and the most beautiful photos of Ashley according to my opinion. Color is always the most important for me, whatever I do must match color. And in this case, Ashley's pictures perfectly fit into the aesthetics. At the end I put her name of the profile.

@ashleykalila.png

As we have the chance to use professional pictures, we have the chance to see well the lovely smile of Ashley encouraging all of us to read many of her posts. :)

Below, I invite you to watch 3 other creations of the serie and encourage you to visit the wonderful profile of @ashleykalila.

@ashleykalila(1).jpg

@ashleykalila(3).png

ashley.jpg

Do you like our creations? How can we improve them?


Let us know!


Justyna (@covermaker)

Do not miss our previous posts:

Sort:  

Hallo @covermaker, du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Ich bin ein Upvote-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #Steemit-Austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich erfahren. Auch, wie du an meinen Rewards mitverdienen kannst.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #Steemit-Austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Im steemit-austria discord-channel kannst du deine Beiträge promoten und neue Leute kennenlernen.

austrosig2.png

nice covers. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88