You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Leading Opera Houses In The World! "Wiener Staatsoper" At A Glance And My First Job As A Background Actor.

in #steemit-austria6 years ago

A magical, musical building... I love this architecture; we just don't have anything like this in the States.

You may not have become a ballerina, but your words and images dance for us here, on Steemit. Thanks for this beautiful post!

Sort:  

Awwwwww That’s so sweet to Say and yes I actually kept on dancing and spinning around my whole life! Hahaa!
You got some awesome buildings! I lived in the States for 15 years and saw many great ones.

Vienna was the center of an empire! Now it’s your continent. Let’s see for how long it will take to shrink to our size hehehee

lol At the rate we're going, it won't be long! Cheers!

You got a point hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92