You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photoreportage über den Wiener Stammtisch am Sonntag den 11. Februar 2018 / Photo-report of the steemit-meetup hosted in Vienna on Sunday the 11.02.2018 (DE/EN/FR)

Thank you for the really authentic photos @jnmarteau !! :)
This is a very cool report of our unique steemit-austria-meetup :D
It was nice to meet you, looking forward to the next Stammtisch!

Sort:  

Thank you Elias! I really appreciated meeting you too and hope to see you again soon. Next time I'll put my camera a bit on the side and take the time to exchange a bit more, but I'll keep making the photo report, I love to do it and I am really happy about the empowering feedback, thank you again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65