You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Found Me Yet Another Fishy Guy... [Proof Included!]

in #steemit-abuse7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the heads up. In the case of what I posted; I felt it was a fair response, because I MYSELF would have to do something similar.

I bring up a subject and name a category, place, or very specific thing.
First thing a very interested reader might do, is to find references to learn more. If he posts that reference in a comment to my own post; I think it adds to the conversation.

I don't think this person is a bot or plagiarist, for what I have seen in my posts as comments from this individual, thus far. In fact, he has often added a great deal I might have forgotten to include myself.

Sort:  

I agree it can be useful in that way and add value, but I personally think that one should at least state its not his (or her) own words. Additionally I found this guy to go a step further as he even took literal comments from other's. Anyways, I am not a liberty to give the final verdict, I justed reported something what I believe to be immoral, and like you said; "give a heads up." What you do with it is your decision ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51