You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind Upvoting #introduceyourself

in #steemit-abuse7 years ago

you are doing good work man, shame you have to do it and it keeps you from doing your own creative work.

maybe sometime soon we'll work out a better way and you can get back to your thing

thanks for your efforts

Sort:  

I'm actually not a creative person for the most part. I like the process of investigating. I find that part fun. But I would like to spend less time tracking it and more time reading!

do you like people to alert you to things? what the best way? in discord?

Steemit.chat or Discord. Either works. You can direct message me.

I appreciate being alerted to abuse. I may not always be able to do anything about it but I will take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40