You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Found Me Yet Another Fishy Guy... [Proof Included!]

in #steemit-abuse7 years ago (edited)

@droucil first of all thanks but trust me I don't had wrong intention Yaa I feel too I had do wornged if you see on steemit here is almost 10000+ types of topics you never know what it is that's why I was does copy pasting. And I also decided now I'm never don't copy paste it. If I do copy paste than I mentioned in which sources taken.
And second things if you asked about abnanrabbani they always trying to multiple posting on greenman blogs that's why I said him.
I have guts to talk you And I felt sorry for this things.
Upvoted:))

Sort:  

I am not one to get upset over things easely, and judging from your behaviour I am not even sure if you realized what you were doing was wrong... Anyways, I just called out what I saw and you seem to have learned from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51