You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Found Me Yet Another Fishy Guy... [Proof Included!]

That was funny. I can't think of any reason why people love to plagiarized articles and make it theirs, except for they wanted to sounds smart (maybe they're not good in English), gain more follower, collect votes for reward and in the long run, everything came just as easily. A reminder for myself, nothing of worth comes easily in this world. We have to work hard for it. Even if I have no original idea to produce a post, I would find any articles or books, read them, make a post using my own word (plus a few paraphrasing) and put them as my source/reference at the end of the articles/comments. It's a courtesy on my part.

Sort:  

Reading, learning and improving oneself is what one should normally do. Heck I'v improved so much on my english vocabulary since I started here on Steemit, due to actually looking things up... He did seem to get quite some upvotes with this behaviour, but sooner or later someone is gonna notice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42