You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Found Me Yet Another Fishy Guy... [Proof Included!]

I think the ability to have people's integrity on display is one of the most intriguing elements to this site & publishing to the blockchain.

On one hand I feel a little gossipy & as if I'm eating popcorn watching to see what happens, but I kind of am.

As someone trying to get involved in the community I think it's interesting to see how & if people self-correct when their behavior is outside the ethics & morals of the majority.

I appreciate that there are people that care about the success of Steemit & spend their time looking out. I love that you spent the extra time so they couldn't edit it, especially. Delicious. Thank you.

Sort:  

"On one hand I feel a little gossipy & as if I'm eating popcorn watching to see what happens." Haha, that is a funny way of putting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51