Sort:  

Yeah I'm using that; I meant the reverse kinda, the bots you send money to with a URL and then they give that post or comment a reward. Seems too much effort to do it individually for my posts and comments, but having some sort of "meta bot" that would do it for me (after being configured of course), seems like there might be a market for that.

So like a bot that controls multiple voting bots? Interesting idea.

Right, and the interface could be similar to steemvoter.com -- just basically the reverse, tell it to auto-send money to various bots when I make a post (and/or comment).

And perhaps similar to it, only allow three bots for free; with "premium service" it would provide more, perhaps with multiple tiers of service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68421.21
ETH 2649.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71