More Offensive Memes / Just-in Case You Read That PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemisnottron5 years ago (edited)

Just know that I don't know what to believe, dear reader.

Are we being trolled again? I thought we went over this already. But what's with those f-bombs that were dropped? Was that supposed to scare me? How much more? I've already witnessed Ned pull an f-u stunt and ride off into the sunset. At least he didn't have to hide in the basement with no sunlight until a few days ago.

Can you imagine him with sunglasses on?

But anyway, dude's still doing okay, probably planning to move to Antarctica or something. I heard there are individuals out there facing much bigger problems right now. And their all-powerful friends cannot save them. It's desperation.


not gonna happen.jpg

he did.jpg

Scumbag Justin.jpg

Those witnesses man.jpg

he wants.jpg

Could be.jpg


That escalated quickly.

I'm just wishing you a quick recovery, mate. Hope you don't have to change your narrative again next time around. As for the f-bombs, I really don't have a clue what you were thinking.

I mean it's a weird way to destroy your reputation, but whatever floats your boat. I'll just row mine and use those well-thought-out posts and tweets of yours as inspiration for more memes. You are now my favourite comedian on the Steem blockchain.

Have a good one!

I made those memes on imgflip.com.
I appreciate your attention.
Sort:  

Congratulations @lordneroo! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Me like your memes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50