You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Island crowdfund. This is your chance to own a part of steem island!

in #steemisland7 years ago

Not to be a grumpus, but what's the tallest point on the island?
Because, you know, They say the sea level is rising, and Florida is
set to lose a lot of ground, as it were.

Maybe we could buy a parcel at a higher elevation that will become
an island by the time we're ready to move to it ...

Just thinking out loud ...

Sort:  

That's an idea. I'll see what I can find! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

https://www.privateislandsonline.com
Here is more islands for sale. This is awesome you put this crowdfunding together. It is a wishing well. Everyone through their change into it and the STEEMFEST island will come for sure! I have resteemed my brother FULL STEEM AHEAD!

My favorite site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65