You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handy and Helpful Steemit Initiatives

Very helpful post, @paradigm42.
And thanks for mentioning @newbiegames and @newbieresteemday.
You’re giving me too much credit, though. ;0)
@newbieresteemday is a community account, founded by @davemccoy and @mudcat36. It has kind of a big team behind it.
Same goes for @newbiegames. The team is smaller, but it’s still a team effort.
But those are details. What it comes down to is that you’ve put up a very helpful post for newcomers :0)

Sort:  

Thank you @simplymike, I'm glad you think my post is a helpful one! :) I was more than happy to mention @newbiegames and @newbieresteemday they are great initiatives. I also appreciate the clarification on who was behind them since other than you, I honestly was not sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71