Why Am I Still Here ... STEEM IS THE FUTURE

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

Hello... Steem Community
I am very impressed and have been motivated by, @theycallmedan a Steemian who should be praised for giving us the opportunity to present this content.
And full appreciation for @ocdb who has always been our greatest sponsor

mxm0s6peuj.jpg

In this life, every person must have their own reasons when doing things, including when joining steemit and while still staying in steemite even though many great people have left it.
Here are just a few of my reasons, why do I still survive in a decentralized media that has colored my daily life with Steemit?
It started when I first got to know Steemit, which was when I was attending a meeting of the "Lhokseumawe Literary Community" at a place right in the city of Lhokseumawe-Aceh.

When I got to know @Arafatnur (a well-known novelist owned by Aceh with international works), he was my guide in writing.
He was the first to introduce me to the Steemit platform and teach me how to use it. I was very curious at that time, immediately asked to be registered at Steemit. The day passed and I was very impatient to be received at the Steemit platform.

When my registration was received, there I felt very happy. He was the first person to teach using the Steemit platform, from logging in to logging out.
Here we also create content together. We feel joy and sorrow together.
When my content is not appreciated, then he encourages me, he always encourages me to create better content.
In addition, he is also my teacher in learning to be a writer to realize my childhood dreams.

ifdc33brm1.jpg
source

He also told me a little of his experience at Steemit to me that once made hundreds of millions of money through steemit, even he also showed a history of withdraw, it made me even more excited to continue to navigate the blockchain world.
Now he is no longer active due to his work in the real world as a Lecturer at a University, and also completes his latest novel so
making his work more piling up, but he also still took the time to encourage me to stay on steemit.
This support is the first to make me stay afloat in Steemit and always want to create better content.

Besides having high spirits.
Maybe I am also one of those who was late in joining steemit, so that until now I still have a pretty big curiosity about this decentralized media.
I always learn about blockchain and steem through the contents in it. The first time I saw this platform I was very impressed, steemit was very different from other social media than I had to spend time on a boring "Blue" screen without getting paid.
An extraordinary change has been brought about by Steemit with the number of people who have been successful.
That's because at Steemit we can earn a truly surprising income. Why do I say shocking? Because STEEM and SBD prices are not fixed, even prices can go up very high and can also go down very low as it is today, making a different income from office employees waiting for the end of the month.

pctyvt6vbc.jpg

From steemit I also learn, see how they do it, then I practice it. What I like most about steemit, here we can show what we can or the talent that is in us.
We don't have to imitate what we are not good at. This really makes me unable to leave Steemit, because there is no other social media like this.
Moreover, Steemit has changed my life, which initially I did not like to read and write, but since I got to know Steemit, reading and writing have become my hobbies that almost every day I do and the enthusiasm of my childhood ideals that wanted to become a writer again gave its light.
Even from Steemit I already know many talented people and great writers from around the world.

npvmh8pks9.jpg

My target for the future is Steemit

Have a high spirit with perseverance.
Here I do not think long, I just want to keep writing on steemit even though it can't every day, but I will try to spend as much time as possible to fill the best posts that are useful.
And inviting more friends to join this cool platform is my first plan, which will become a mandatory routine for me, and this I have described in each of my posts in the context of # promo-steem. Even I have invited many friends and are already here. Then helping them to move forward, I really hope to be able to do it every time.

55yjnowias.jpg
source

Did it cross my mind to leave Steemit

True Steemian always shows consistency.
That is what I always say and I do not withdraw my words with a strong determination
At first I thought about leaving this platform, but I couldn't. For some reason, I also don't know the exact reason, but it seems like I am already very attached to this cool platform (steemit). Especially the support from friends that kept me going. Although now the price of STEEM and SBD is making many people leave steemite, but not for me, because I am sure one day the price of STEEM and SBD will certainly slide very high. I'm looking forward to it, as many great people out there have told me.
That at the end of last year the price of Steem ever reached a satisfying point, and I believe steem is the future.

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, March/4/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

감사합니다.
드디어 @yanis01d를 찾았네요.
고맙습니다.
그가 댓글로 연락을 취해 왔네요.

또한 기꺼이 도와 드리겠습니다.
적어도 나는 또한 새로운 친구를 찾았다.
행복한 인사

Keren, kak. Semoga bakal sering nulis tips2 aktif di Steemit yg menghasilkan. Biar dibaca orang-orang baru kayak aku. 😁

Thank ...semoga bermanfaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56