You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who do I Follow on Steem and Why. What's Kept Me Here When Other Social Media Sites Have failed?

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Didn't Taraz relatively recently say something about how posting specifically for payout isn't going to work or something to that effect? XD

Connections help with everything and I definitely don't mean the "friends in high places" kinda connections (I suppose they can be useful too) XD

Sort:  

Sounds familiar. Taraz writes a lot of stuff I agree with.

Connections are everything. They're what keeps bringing you back. Sometimes I feel like I have more in common with the connections I've made on here than with those I know offline. Maybe because there's less choice in your locale than if you can reach across the world. 😆

Isn't it pretty much scientifically proven now that connections are everything? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84