You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Thanks for investing your time into putting this together @crosheille. As I indicated in my very first post "in here," the only reason I ever decided to establish my first (and only ...) online presence was to back my original investment in STEEM. And, to do so, I needed to find out more about the "user case," for why that might (or might not ... 😉) have been a good idea ...

In the relatively short time I have been familiar with your account, I have always enjoyed the genuine warmth that radiates from your writings. A great encouragement to me, in my far too often "glass half empty" view of the world, and reinforcement for why I am still "in here" ...

Keep up the great effort you put into adding value to our Steem blockchain! 😊 👍


P.S. As you cite yourself and your camera as the source for that first picture, I just have to say ... WOW!! You do good work! (One of my uhhh ... "shortcomings," at least in the eyes of some ... is attention to detail. So ... I have some idea for how time consuming it was to create that lead image ... Well done!)

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for those very nice compliments and for such a positive feedback of my writings. That really means a lot that I give off a warming encouragement.

I really appreciate the feedback on my photo. I sometimes give too much attention to detail and it causes me to be very particular and a perfectionist lol. I will spend hours editing until they are up to par. When I have the time I take random shots because I know eventually I will use them here in my blog :)

Thanks again for the visit and encouraging comment ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65