Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in #steemimpact5 years ago (edited)

worshipers.jpg

Wow, I could literally put about 50 but I will stick with 10 Steemians/Dtubers I Follow who really have made a large positive impact on my Life in some way,shape, or form.

Here they go in no particular order.

1.@brianphobos - He has been a supporter of me since day one.But it's not just that. He has a keen knowledge of two things I love...Cryptocurrency and Sports. I always try to visit him once a day or more to see his latest posts.


2.@getonthetrain- This is one of those Steemians whose presence I miss so much. He has not posted in quite some time. He also supported me from Day 1. But he impacted my Life with his Content which revolved on how to be frugal with money and smart about managing it. He also presented real life scenarios of making Money for himself. He his quite the hustler in this regard. And I have learned so much from him !


3.@theycallmedan - This whale has inspired me to NOT just help myself but to help those who are in a less advantage situation than myself on Steem. He continually helps the little guys on Steem with his "tireless" attitude and actions. Plus, his knowledge on Crypto makes me want to better myself in this regard. You know that proverbial notion that says "he left much more than he took in this World:...well that's @theycallmedan in a nutshell.


4.@Whatsup - This Dolphin has really emphasized the notion of what social media is about or at least should be about. And that is to Blog/Vlog about fun stuff that engages people and makes them laugh, cry, enjoy, and just have a casual positive attitude . I also love her humility. She says she is "no writer" but the fact she is a very good one at that :)


5.@bozz- To me this cat really encompasses what true blogging is all about. He details his Life particularly eating out and documenting in a way that is entertaining and engaging. I cannot count the many times he has made me salivate with his pics of food he has eaten at some of the coolest eateries around the Country. He also makes you think with his Posts, and I just enjoy his blog so much.


6.@clixmoney -This guy is a beast when t comes to promoting Steem. He is literally EVERYWHERE trying to get the word out. He started an awesome Initiative called Dcooperation which is a collaborative one that involves interviewing different Steemians and Dtubers. He has impacted my Life to a degree that I actually wrote a whole blog post about him right here >>> https://steemit.com/oc/@robertandrew/thursday-night-spotlight-clixmoney-whose-working-his-tail-off-for-our-block-chain


7.@denmarkguy -If I had one choice to pick out a true 'Writer' on Steem it would be this cat.The way he writes has inspired me to try to better my own self as a Writer. He is able to put down his thoughts on paper/computer in such an effortless and eloquent way. If any of you guys want to learn a thing or two about high quality blogging then visit @denmarkguy on a regular basis.


8.@c0ff33a- I cannot put my finger on it but he has had a major impact on myself. He is always around somewhere helping out people and just providing excellent content. He is selfless and you can see this by the prolific resteeming he does on his blog of other worthy Steemians. He is a witness, coffee maker, entrepreneur, blogger, vlogger and most importantly has he has made it clear...a doting and loving Father :)


9.@bobaphet- Where are you Bob. Bob has been MIA for awhile. This is one Steemian/Dtube I follow because every single Post he does makes you "Think". He just brings out the curiosity in myself, and I do so enjoy his engaging posts that goes well beyond what most post here at Steem. Hope to see him around soon


10.@jeronimorubio - If there ever was a cat who inspired me to remain positive and upbeat it's this Steemian/Dtuber. He exudes good and positive vibes. If I am down and out I know where to go to get out of my funk. And that is to his Blog. And he is just not that way in a fakey "oh let me be positive because that will attract an audience". Nope, he is authentic as he also documents many of the tough times he goes through. Just one cool dude that impacts my Life in such a positive way.


Conclusion...

I can reel off about 50 more Steemians/Dtubers who I Follow and have impacted my Life in a positive way. Some that come off the top of my head are @d00k13, @cryptopie ( who I want to visit someday in person), @adetorrent, @enginewitty, @exyle, @jongolson, @old-guy-photos , @redheadpei, @stackin and a slew of others that would take up a lot more space than I have :)

Anyway, thanks guys for putting this Challenge/Initiative on. One of the best I have ever seen...for sure.

The Best,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out man :) Nice little list you have too...A few I'm not familiar with but will check out now for sure.

Thanks my man

What happened to train? Thanks for keepin on keepin on and Steemin on bro!

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 83.3%

I wish I knew, Thanks for dropping by my brother

It's always good to hae some lists with good bloggers! Thank you for the list, I will check them out and follow them :)
I am always on search for good content.

Thank you for the special mention Sir @robertandrew
But I am nobody and is not worth the trouble of spending time with really. I just needed prayers, because it has the power of moving mountains.
God bless you Sir. :)

Your so welcome Brother Crypt

Thanks a lot for mentioning. We can make steem even greater and DCooperation will grow to something really big ! We all can do it !

Yes we can Clix :)

I love this challenge! I ound out that @theycallmedan was the origin of this challenge, but the first posting I saw was yours, so I mention it in my @steempearls
It's always great to find and highlight the passionate bloggers on steemit! I know, it's already three days old and there are several more of these, but I had work in my RL. Y'all are familiar with it, right?

Hey guys this Post in part of an Initiative brought to you by no other than @theycallmedan

To enter the Challenge go here >>>> https://steemit.com/steemimpact/@theycallmedan/who-do-i-follow-on-steem-and-why-initiative

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Great post
Many success in tje contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34