"Who am I following on Steem and why?"

in #steemimpact5 years ago


Hello steemit community


The most important thing is to try to inspire people so that they can be great at what they want to do.

Kobe Bryant


Photograph of my property, taken at Quetepe Beach.




Welcome once again to my blog, at this time with a good contest made by @theycallmedan @mindtrap and @acidyo, where also helps @ocdb. It is a pleasure for me to work on a publication where I will highlight several people from the platform, which have helped in my process and progress, in addition to thank you for this contest full of energy and promote #steem.



My life in steemit

Since I know the platform steemit has filled me with strength to face the world of cryptomonies because I really didn't know anything about it, besides it was a challenge to make publications of subjects that I like, I chose to do what I like and it makes me feel better, but in all that process there were people that pushed me to make better publications and labels that were my big problem, that's why I proposed to investigate more thoroughly and make things better by the hand of many nice people of this platform.

Currently I consider that everyone in the platform is a person who contributes with good and new content, but there are others who take their time to make a different and special content, besides they try to make the blogs the best is why I like them, also because they have helped me and explained some things I didn't know. Among my list I have:

yanes94



I met this girl through the platform @ntopaz since I started I could understand some important aspects in some artists but one of the ones that impacted me was @yanes94 because of her incredible work in digital and pencil art, her creations are really a charm and she is so delicate in her work that she doesn't seem to be from this world, what I liked the most was that her themes are quite kind of fantasy and I liked that very much, also the colors with which she makes her drawings are great and they are perfect in everything. Congratulations on such a good job, my friend.

Bert0



Through this person I could know a little more about the handling of the platform and the use of the commands, as well as the life of the cryptomonies, nowadays I follow him closely because his blogs are loaded with a lot of important information that helps those people who have just entered the platform, besides his layout is great when reading, since it does not tire the eyes and is beautiful. It's recommended 100% for its quality content for everyone in general, that's why it's in my correct list of people to this post.

streetstyle



With my friend @streetstyle he has been a radical impact on steemit with me, because I remember that he was one of the people who supported me the most in my publications when I was still an account with 25 of reputation, he is a quite attentive person and always answers your messages, besides his content is quite great and always carries a message of gratitude to people. I will always be grateful to @streetstyle for their valuable collaboration, help and friendship.

Carolina Cardoza



She is a great artist in the art of weaving, also her publications are orderly and very striking I like very much as it has evolved through his time on the platform, also for her I met accounts that are responsible for curing the content of the crafts and mother's life as @steemitmamas, I get the opportunity to know several community contests and how to make translations in an easy and comfortable. It's amazing how people without knowing you give you support through a pc or smartphone.

foxkoit



The character of @foxkoit is quite dynamic and since I follow him I really like his content because his macro photos are great and the colors are impressive, I also follow him since my beginnings and it's fun to have him here because it relaxes me a lot to see his images. I am a person who loves nature and everything that has to do with the environment and foxkoit through his publications has made the life of nature more beautiful. You can pass by and look at his content, plus the black and white photos are impressive.



It's impossible to have to choose several people because I think we all have our point of view in terms of content and how we handle the platform. But from my point of view it's feasible to do so because they are people who have impacted me in a positive way, besides that I like their content and I walk through the platform has been extraordinary.

It should also mention @daysiselena @wendyth16 @theresa16 @betzaelcorvo @marianis @marblely @emeeseese @ntopaz @cervantes @nenio @cafeconleche @smeralda @gertu @freedomshift @sancho.panza among others. Each one has an imprint in my heart, I hope you like it and felt good in my blog.

I thank @theycallmedan @mindtrap and @acidyo for this good initiative.

Thanks to you for reading and commenting on my publication, you are always welcome.


The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved // Nathy Ortiz //
// Photos of authors taken from your profile and edited in power point|
// Picture of my property |Camera| Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic|


Sort:  

Wow...hey thank you 🤗🤗 you maid me smile.
I go shere it also on my twitter pages too.

@foxkoit Thanks to you and your beautiful photographs, you are a kind person.

Thank you 👌🤗 I hope you also use eSteem soon also, it can help lot too.

Great post.. our lives is better with steemiy

Posted using Partiko Android

hola nathy, yo te andaba buscando para hablar de ti y me encuentro con esta sorpresa, que lindo, estoy emocionada. Ahora no se si se valga hablar yo de ti. por lo que vi en las normas no dicen nada o no impiden que uno haga eso. que dices tu?

Hola querida @carolinacardoza increíble los pensamientos de ambas, creo que no haya problema que hablemos mutuamente, pero se puede hacer la acotación ante los testigos del concurso. Te parece?

Gracias @nathyortiz for the mention and shout out......su casa es unas de las que se ven en la foto? O es la playa misma? Las dos muy bonitas!!

Gracias a ti por todo @streetstyle eres muy amable y siempre me ayudaste.

Saludos.

Saludos querida Nath, espero la estés pasando muy bien.

Te agradezco inmensamente que me hayas tenido en mente, siempre me has dejado en claro que te encanta las pequeñas locuras que hago y eso me hace enormemente muy feliz.

Eres una increíble persona y tus palabras siempre, siempre... me llenan de mucha energía y siempre me motivas a seguir mejorando en lo que hago.

Siempre estaré muy agradecida contigo y tus hermosas palabras. <3 <3 <3

Eres una gran artista amiga, me gusta mucho lo que haces. Espero que mis palabras siempre te llenen de alegría y te hagan sentir bien, es agradable poder disfrutar tu arte.

Saludos. @yanes94

Gracias cariño... para mi es muy agradable conocer tu opinión en mis obras ya que me hacen sentir especial.

Saludos!!! ;)

que bueno todo, aquí se puede ver el avance que has logrado gracias al trabajo realizado tus publicaciones so bonitas y todo arreglado y fríamente calculado saludos

Muchas gracias @betzaelcorvo es increíble como hemos avanzado y permanecido en la plataforma, ademas en comunidad todo es mejor.

Saludos.

Hello @nathyortiz
Steem has a Girl Steem Community now. Not only for girl talk… ;)
I like to invite you to cross-post to this community. Even if your original post is older than 7 days it can be cross-posted to the community and get upvotes there. Hope to unite girls on Steem 😊
On Steemit: Girl Steem
On Steempeak: Girl Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44