You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

I'm honoured to see my name up there! So glad you came with me on the HomeEdders journey, I don't know if I'd have had the same confidence without you at my side.

I don't know how you managed to select only four, I had to stop myself out my readers would have fallen asleep, I think! The tributes to the ones who have gone inactive were lovely too.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

I meant everything I said! 😉

I’m so glad to have joined the Homeedders journey too!

Lol, if I would have mentioned everyone that has impacted me my family would think I’ve gone missing. 😂 It would take me wayyyy too long. So I figured I’d do the ones at the top of my mind and save the rest for my Giving Flowers posts. 😁

Thanks so much for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63