You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who do I Follow on Steem and Why. What's Kept Me Here When Other Social Media Sites Have failed?

Thanks for reminding me of my first misadventure. That lost me the prime time of Steemit. It's funny then my second account was worth over $5000 USD! Where is it now?

You're a great friend both online and off and one of my inspirations.

I haven't clicked with Steemit, preferring my own blog ligayagarden.online but there is a great community of homesteaders here that I like to include in my orbit.

@reville is still active online but mainly on FB. He is another inspirational figure for me, though we disagree on much.

Keep doing what you're doing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's that community of homesteaders who have been the clincher for me. I'm not really confident enough to have a stand alone blog, so this is my perfect compromise.

Ah yes, I seem to remember the last time I noticed Reville's presence online was when he was have an argument on your page with a couple of your other friends! Lol.

I can't imagine how much I can inspire you, when you're leaps and bounds ahead of me with this home farming lark, particularly along the lines of making the most of a small space! But thank you for saying so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43