You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in #steemimpact5 years ago

@crosheille 💓
Thank you so much for the lovely mention !

I had great joy writing for #needleworkmonday and met wonderful people too. I learnt lots and 'concentrated' weekly to write coherent posts with tutorials or lots of photos 😁

I have continued creating, sewing, crocheting, knitting and experimenting with textiles but have found it hard to devote the time to write the posts.

In these uncertain times it is always great to read posts like yours !

Hugs from Wales, UK 💓

Sort:  

Arg ... stupid me, I first commented on @crosheille's post and then read the comments. So, no need for me to tell you that you are missed. But you are missed <3

You are absolutely welcome! There was no way I was going to not mention you for the people I miss. ☺️💛🤗

I am glad to know you are still creating! I definitely understand about finding time to dedicate to writing. Sometimes I don’t know how I am still here with my busy life. I guess I push for it because writing has become my getaway escape from the pressures of life.

Many hugs of love to you. Thank you so much for responding back, I honestly didn’t expect this so what a lovely surprise. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76