Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why - I love Steemit

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

Premise: I am not a very active guy on social channels, I use Facebook to follow some scientific journals or news channels on technology and cinema but my interactions are almost nil. I totally ignore the other social networks for my choice because I consider them not interesting, they are not the type who takes selfies and publishes them. On Steemit, however, things have changed for the first time ...

1.jpg
Source

On Steemit, on the other hand, the approach was different and I like it so much because I finally believe in a true and sincere community.

I certainly found a feeling with @mad-runner and @libertycrypto27 users and we exchange opinions on the places we publish daily and inform others in case of updates on the platform or suggestions on the state of things. We are also league partners in the Splinterlands game and we also work together to keep a good group together and help new users who start playing this wonderful game.

I have been following @fedesox for a long time, who is a great motivator and always conveys a lot of positivity in his posts on STEEM. It is also a Vlog and publishes high-quality videos combining moments of light-heartedness with daily relaxation with interesting reflections on the evolution of the blockchain and on the use in the real world. He is currently less active for business reasons but will shortly be back with his videos.

I follow some users with great interest in particular for different reasons:

Steem & Steemit

2.png


  • @theycallmedan, a great promoter of Steem, releases a lot of interesting information daily on the state of development of the blockchain and periodically launches initiatives to incentivize users to write thematic articles. Users of a community need more people who know how to entice them to be active, especially in a Bear Market period in which the majority of users have gone away and those who continue to be active today demonstrate that they firmly believe in the project.

  • @acidyo is one of the authors that I follow with interest for his constant updates on the blockchain and Steem and especially on Splinterlands, the game that has depopulated the community and that is attracting many new users on the platform.

  • I have also been following @taskmaster4450 for a long time, very prepared in financial matters, with daily updates on the performance of the stock markets, the blockchain and Steem. I learned many notions by following his posts and videos and if today I can understand something more about the market, it is also thanks to him.

Travel

3.jpg
Source


  • I follow @travelgirl and her travel blog. I love to travel but unfortunately I can't be anywhere. I am very curious to see new places and traditions of different peoples. Travelgirl shares many videos and helps users like me to observe more carefully the wonderful landscapes that the world gives us. I hope one day to be able to travel to Asia and to visit some of the places well described in the videos.

Art

4.jpg
Source


  • I really like the works created by @xpilar, digitized modern art. Sometimes I admit to postpone thrilled and fascinated by the genius and difficulty of his works. Definitely a professional in computer graphics but a great inventiveness and an imaginative mind is needed. The themes of his works are truly fascinating.

  • I love the paintings of @armandosodano, a painter who manages to convey through his paintings many beautiful sensations and particular moments of life by the author. I am a neophyte of art and if he can transmit all this to me then he is truly a great artist

Cinema

architecture-building-cinema-436413.jpg
Source


  • I am passionate about movies and TV series and I follow all the very detailed @goddream reviews. I discovered films I didn't know about and followed his advice when watching TV series. He is my point of reference in the community as a film reviewer and I look forward to other reviews!

  • @themarkymark is a movie buff and his reviews are well written. I also try to imitate his style in typing my reviews but alas I don't have the same result. Themarkymark is also very active in the Steem community with all its posts really full of information very useful for the knowledge of the platform and is also a witness!

Game

Splinterlands.jpg


  • Unfailing follow the account to @splinterlandans and @steemmonster to be always updated on the news of the game, on the state of development and on future initiatives. Plus there are fun contests every day helping to create an active community!

I have probably forgotten someone but what I am happy about is this desire to participate in the community and to believe in the great STEEM project in which we are all involved. I am sure that a great future awaits us!


I thank @theycallmedan for this nice initiative. You can find all the details here

Thanks for taking the time to read my post

Sort:  

thanks for the mention @claudio83 and you are also having a great trip on Steemit. I am very happy that I am able to transmit good feelings.

Thanks for the kind words @claudio83!

Many die hard steemians mentioned here bringing high quality to the platform putting in the hard work on a daily basis.

I would suggest that a special mention should go to yourself for building your foundation during a painful crypto bear market (70 rep, almost becoming dolphin) as I said to you several times, as an author, you made yourself from scratch with an impressive consistency.

thank you for your support and your kind words 🙏

Questa me la segno! Ma come? Non essere nominato tra i following sul tema cinema mi offende!
Scherzo ovviamente ed anzi trovo molto in linea con quello che cerco le tue segnalazioni. Bel post e bella iniziativa claudio.

Ecco! L'ho scritto che sicuramente avrei dimenticato qualcuno! !BEER


Hey @serialfiller, here is a little bit of BEER from @claudio83 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

thank you @claudio83 for your mention and kind words about me

Grazie mille per la menzione, sei un grandissimo interprete di Steemit, con un percorso veramente esemplare, bravo @claudio83

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo

Congratulations @mad-runner, you successfuly trended the post shared by @claudio83!
@claudio83 will receive 6.89685638 TRDO & @mad-runner will get 4.59790425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Grazie mad! Molto gentile! Semplicemente mi piace tutto ciò che c'è qui 🙏

Grazie della menzione @claudio83 sei un grande steemians e mi piace come scrivi e condivido molti tuoi pensieri e riflessioni.
!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!trdo


Hey @claudio83, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @claudio83 Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @claudio83, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @claudio83 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00