You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has STEEM impacted my life?

in #steemimpact4 years ago

That’s the dope thing about steem it’s not about rules like the other site and trying to get attention you and like minded peeps naturally gravitate and form something more authentic! I’ve also been around for just over 2 years now and met so many fascinating people and content that’s opened my mind up to a world I didn’t know existed

As long as it keeps doing that for me I’ll be showing up and not giving a damn about the price

Sort:  

Just keep doing what your doing. I can't add any technical help to the chain but I can keep showing up every day, stacking steem and helping others along the way. We need those people too while the smart ones are building the systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43