You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Still Here

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Awesome post! Those are some pretty great people! It has definitely been a journey and one that I want to keep going on. I was on the fence about posting today, but I went ahead and did it anyway. I will probably keep doing what I can as much as I can no matter what.

Sort:  

You have to stick with it no matter what. If you are posting for rewards then don't post maybe but if everyone keeps going then it shows others nothing gets us down.

I didn't post yesterday, but that is because the interfaces were down most of the day :)

That is a feeble excuse lol. They were down from the afternoon with me and we are ahead of you by many hours so you are correct.

I got my Sports post in before things went to hell in the morning. I also got my Splinterlands daily quests done. I spent most of the afternoon on the town hall meeting so I was busy with that too :)

I think we were all caught up in that and only got to bed at 4am here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51