Steemimg.com is back online and accepting new image uploads

in #steemimg8 years ago (edited)

I have decided that while I work on the next version of steemimg, I am going to reactivate upload capability on http://steemimg.com for registered users only (sign up here). This will be for a limited time and all depends on how many images are uploaded and the resources utilized. These images will, like all images on steemimg, have 10 years guaranteed hosting. I want to again thank everyone for their amazing support on this project, it really was touching to see how many of you care!

http://steemimg.com

Also you can visit the How To Use Steemimg post.

Blue

Sort:  

You offer a really easy to use service, and it works great. I especially like the fact that you cater to steemit users specifically as your focus.

Please keep up the great work!

Thank you! I will keep everyone updated on my progress with the new version which should solve all of our image hosting needs forever 😉

i bet it will somthing with ipfs!

hooray. great job. time to work new posts again. thanks a bunch. :-)

missed it!

@blueorgy, wasn't even aware of this. This will be very helpful!

Thanks, we will use

┌(▀Ĺ̯ ▀-͠ )┐

Great news, thanks ill try it out.

I answer with gif on steeming.com))

tumblr_nd91voSZ8Z1sjbr2bo1_400c4d6f.gif

Спасибо, приступаю к работе!

This is great news! Thanks for all your hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52