You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemified Series: Is Using an Upvote Bot During SBD Price Hike like Lighting a Match to Your Money? Things to Consider

in #steemified7 years ago

Fantastic article, @karencarrens! I love how you ran some tests, and also gave additional resources for more information. Superb! I'm going to check out every link you included!

I was trying to convert Steem and also SBD into Bitcoin today using Blocktrades.us, and discovered that there is a minimum amount needed to do a transaction. Alas, I don't have enough of either one, so I couldn't give it a try.

I've upvoted and resteemed this post, and am following you now, too. I found the link to this article on #unmentionables. Thanks for writing such a timely and helpful article.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Thanks @mitneb! I love the #unmentionables!

I encourage you to look at the link I put for @beanz on converting to Bitcoin. Her video rocks. It requires that you have a Bittrex account. Bittrex had the best exchange rate the other day. :)

Thanks. I will do that, @karencarrens. I might even have a Bittrex account already established.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43