SteemiansChallenge - It's time for whales and dolphins to make something different!

I will scream so loud that every user to hear me!

I was thinking for a while; What will be a good and incredible challenge? To make this challenge an incredible one we will need all stemians to take part of it, including whales, dolphins and minnows.

Why I chose this challenge?

I want to see how many whales or dolphins are going to sacrifice one day from their regular life to take part of this contest, and show us what Steemit really means to them. I challenge them to participate and, to prove us that they are willing to renounce for one day to do something different at least for one time.

The theme for SteemiansChallenge will be:

What Steemit really means to you?  Besides money of course!

Source

Is this Steemit community means something alse for you?

Use your imaginations and you skills to make a great post to show us what Steemit really means to you. Be creative.

To encourage the use of original content, I will require for everyone to make a new post.

Prizes

The majority of the post rewards go towards the winners, plus donations from any users who wants to support this challenge. 

Plus 45 Steem from my account. 

If you want to support this challenge, leave a comment below! 

First Place — 25 Steem

Second Place — 15 Steem

Third Place — 5 Steem

Is there a whale or a dolphin who wants to participate just for fun, or to show us they can release from the money for one time.

Rules And Conditions

Please read these carefully and adhere to them 

  • No more than one entry
  • All entries must be a post tagged #SteemiansChallenge
  • If you challenge directly a whale or a dolphin and he will accept it (you have to prove that) you will have an extra chance to win a prize.
  • The Title should contain "SteemiansChallenge Entry" along with the title of your work. 
  • Any attempt to steal others' work is considered a serious infraction by the community
  • Deadline for entry is midnight my time (UTC +3) on Friday.

 

Source

Have a great day and, be first who challenge a whale or a dolphin!

If you have any suggestions please comment below. 

Sort:  

I have a nice theory about posts being successful only by the random() chance setup by some upvote bots. To make an article trendy, triggering other bot's attention; thus; human interaction at the main page (80% non-readers that upvote only for the curation reward).

This is a nice idea, yet... the community has to change a bit for it to quite work. Plus, wasting a tag (that you cannot edit back later) on a challenge is... lets say "futile" (I prefer to put a useful tag that may point someone into my article later).

I will like that. Any help will be appreciated​! Thank you, and let me know about it!

Great idea ;) I could really use some help. I own a marketing blog and I've just recently started posting. I believe that my posts are high quality, informative, and practical. Thanks for doing this for us minnows!

great Idea, I hope it gets lots of entries.

Thanks, I hope you will join too!

Yes really great idea, you have my upvote!

Thanks, I wait to see your post!

a good idea, I support your idea. good luck

Thanks, I wait to see your idea about this challenge! Cheers.

I think I'll answer your challenge. I'm working on some other content right now, but maybe after that. This is a cool idea :)

You have here a great idea..Good luck

Thank you! It not enough to have a great idea if there is not a great support. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71