You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EIGHT LINES LEFT!! — Take Part in my first STEEMIT COLLABORATIVE VIDEO - get paid 2 steem for your reading of one line of text to video, be in the first video! :)

in #steemians7 years ago

Heyho, I like that project. Do you still need a voice? I, unfortunately, cannot access the spreadsheet page you linked at the moment.

Google and China don't like each other. Or better: China doesn't like Google.

Sort:  

sorry for the slow reply. i have two lines left. .. pick one! :)

'where we can transfer funds to each other '
OR
'learn about development, share photos and videos'

let me know. . . ;)

I take the second line. (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

rgr that! thanks! :)

Uploaded the video :)
Didn't know how to change the title. I'm infront of an ice cream cart.

lol, this is great, thank you! :) payment will come in the next payment run. thank you for taking part! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75