You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG THANKS to ALL WHO VOTED FOR MY LITTLE STEEMIAN ARTIST - HE WON!! 🥇

in #steemian5 years ago

Thanks @saffisara!! I’m actually going to try to buy it back 😆 so proud of him and I’d really love to have the artwork. Goes to a great cause so I might have to dig for some serious change in my couch cushions 😆
If I don’t win it at auction I just hope the recipient cherishes it as I would! Proud of my boy! Thanks again for helping him realize this wonderful opportunity.

Sort:  

I absolutly understand that my friend.. I would do the same 😊 to precious to loose.

I hope you get it back and that forever Will be a reminder of The day he showed everyone that NOTHING is impossible 😉👍 inspiering!

Im happy I got to be a part 🤗 Thank you for letting me 🌹
Wish you the best of luck and give him a BIG HUG 🤗🌹🤗 Stay Awsome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66