STEEMIT FEVER : A SIGN OF BEING A CERTIFIED STEEMIT ADDICT ^__^

in #steemian6 years ago


STEEMITFEVER.jpg

Have you ever experienced the steemit fever?


Steemit Fever

Describes as the thrilling feeling of excitement and eagerness to post on steemit

That is the result when you are really addicted to steemit. I know most of steemian can relate to this. ^_^


The feeling that your day is not complete without a single post.
The habit of being updated from time to time
Cant keep your eyes looking on your blog post for updates

From the moment you wake up in the morning.. it was always cp/laptop first to see for updates on your steemit page
And before going to bed at night, a good night post should be done before sleeping.

Those were all sign of addiction
But for me those were good addiction
And being a steemian is the best....

Id rather choose to be addicted to steemit than to facebook or to any other sites. Honestly!!!

Such fun being on steemit.
You are learning while you are enjoying.
So many blogs and articles you can choose to read
Lots of ideas and the info and knowledge were all just around the corner
And on top on all of that... there's a reward interacting to the platform
Another plus factor that you can consider joining....

A total package... Awesome isn't it???



I've been a steemian for almost half a year now
and my life really change in many aspects.
Steemit helped me to grow, evolve and get better.

Thank God I found steemit!!!!



But sometimes addictions occur everywhere ...hahahaha
As you can see in the picture above, that was me sneaking
to make a post during office hours. LOL!!!!
Cant help myself with my steemit fever...hahahaha






DISCLAIMER : All the above said statement were all just came from my own perspective and opinion. I'm just sharing my thoughts and ideas. So PEACE ON EARTH!


border.png


TILLNEXT TIME AWESOME PEOPLE







THANKS.png





If you find the post interesting please upvote/resteem and follow me at @cejero021






cejero021.png

Sort:  

I cam relate to you. When I was still working in the office I also takes time to post during that time I am posting 8 posts a day. but now because of my exhausing schedule I am happy to be able to make one a day.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Steemit is fun - but it is best not to be addicted to anything 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95