Sort:  

What is your next step since you are not OK with it? Asking for the lulz.

Judging from past actions perhaps a fork is to be expected. 😆

I'm quite surprised about finding you here, of all places, being sarcastic.
But, then, I'm also here commenting.

Just to say, hasn't steem become very corrupted?

Just biding my time until my accounts have powered down totally. The sarcasm is probably coming from my utter disappointment of the fork fiasco. My time on Hive is not too much more than weekly. That visit is normally to trade the Hive that has powered down that week for BTC. Hanging on to the powered down STEEM to see what happens with atomic swaps.

Both STEEM and HIVE has proven, in my opinion, that their respected DPoS Governance is corrupted. On STEEM by Mr. Sun and on HIVE by the V.22.2 Cabal.

Does this look like what decentralization looks like to you?

hive-graph.png

'Unfortunately' there are always people behind projects ;)
About Hive, it's too early to say what position the 'makers' will take.
But I think greed is definately one motivator that Sun and Hive witnesses share.

Having the choice of the lesser evil, I chose to stick with the less coroporate feeling...

I chose to stick with the less coroporate feeling...

That seems the sensible choice in a binary option. My choice is to consider the present experiment(s) with DPoS Governance a failure and continue with powering down my accounts on both chains.

That might be a wise decision!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29