You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Math Cash - Solve Math and Earn Rewards!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I never had a problem with math. A younger me would have loved to discover this app. Now I think STEEM gives the best rewards (especially considering the potential price increases) But a little bit of money thrown in is a great way to get some kids interested. I'd love to see a similar kind of game on STEEM. Math games are not as hard as making something like @steemmonsters But they can stimulate the brain much more.Thanks for the Hunt. It's really good one!

Sort:  

There is no comparison with steem rewards with anything else I think. This is just a fun game, mainly for kids/students. They can improve their ability on solving math and earn some pocket money easily.
Thanks for your attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48