Steemhunt Warning!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

My dear Steemian friends. Have you notice some changes in your @steemhunt wallet? This morning as I opened my #steemhunt apps, I noticed that there's a notice warning below the #steemhunt point acquired. I was like, OMG what did I do this time?

So, I read through and opened the permanent blacklist link. It opened lists of blacklisted users. Luckily I am not in the list 😇😇.

Here they got the option for those blacklisted to appeal Blacklist-appeal I was curious where this tag go to so I pressed the link and it went to a discord group. I didn't join the group as I was not blacklisted.

Steem hunters out there, please do not do the following to avoid being blacklisted.>

Operates multiple alternative accounts to take an advantage for HUNT token airdrops
Creates spam posts or comments
Plagiarises
Source

Steemhunt is a great platform to hunt for new products. There are so many good products that being hunted. Given the chance, I like to upvote them all, but then it would exhausted my Voting Mana. That is why I'm quite selective on which hunted product to upvote and comment. I only chose those product that I'm impressed with and understand how it works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by verasj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (8.34%)
Summoned by @verasj
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44