Clap for Finding Phone - Find your lost phone easily

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Clap for Finding Phone

Find your lost phone easily


Screenshots

IMG_20180801_233741.jpg

IMG_20180801_233822.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180801_233855.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I love this apps. I always have problem of forgeting where I put my handphone. With this apps, I don't have to worry anymore. All I have to do is clap my hands loudly. Yeah, just like clapping your hands to call your pets. This apps will detect the sound and turn the alarm. In this way you will find your handphone easily.

How it works?

  1. First turn on your apps clapping detection service.

  2. Just clap your hands loudly.

  3. The apps service will detect the loud clapping sound. This will trigger the alarm in form of vibrations, sounds and flashlight.

Available on Google play
Download size: 6.06MB
Developer email: [email protected]
Offered by: weAps
Released: 27 February 2018


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=us.WeApps.ClapToFindPhone


Contributors

Hunter: @verasj



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @verasj!

The idea of having an app that records sounds and rings when it hears you clapping is pretty nice, it helps you find your phone faster when you are in a hurry. I've had something similar for keys.


Influenced1.png


This Hunt has been Influenced 4.2/5


Wow, I never thought this was possible. Does it really work? Anyways Im downloading it, I hope its not buggy or what so ever.




@chuuuckie SteemHunt Influencer

This app is super cool, the fact that we can track our smarphone simply applauding is totally fantastic and extremely fun.

A very useful, fun and best application at no cost.

Great hun my friend.

"If you are happy and you know it CLAP your hand", LOL that is a really useful and fun app to have. To make the app really works, I guess your phone must be able to detect and distinguish the clapping sound. Since sounds are measured in decibles, I'm not really sure how loud you need to clap before it can detect and react to it. The only way to find out the answer is to install and test it using various types of phones. Good Hunt!

If there's one thing I hate the most, it's searching cluelessly for my phone. I hope this app will be able to override silent mode

Try and download it..thanks

This is very cool, I am downloading this app straight way.
I dont have to worry where my phone is kept, all what I need is just clap and my phone sound out.Amazing
@verasj bring us more nice hunt . well done

Thanks, pls do so..

High five! I lose my phone ALL the time. Actually, I lose A LOT OF THINGS a LOT OF THE TIME. Lol. Cool hunt! Definitely something I'll need!

Cool right. Thanks

This app sounds like i am a rich ass man, clap the hand, I got it. LOL... sound cheesy but it works... haha.. great find @verasj... thank you for sharing this app. Should introduce this to my mom, as she always misplace her hp at home.

It's hard to find a phone in the dark. We can see the phone when the flash light is on. Sometimes we can forget where we put the phone. With this application, we can find it more comfortable.

I can not find my phone all the time. With this application I will not lose anymore. 6 Mb will take up very little space on my phone. Great application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43